Christmas Opening Hours 2009


The Teddington Branch
42 Station Road, Teddington, Middlesex, TW11 9AA. Telephone no. 020 8977 6868


The Richmond Branch
74 Hill Rise, Richmond. TW10 6UB. Telephone no. 020 8948 5794

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Teddington

Richmond

Monday 14th December

CLOSED
CLOSED

Tuesday 15th to
Wednesday 16th December

10:00 to 17:00
10:00 to 18:00

Thursday 17th December

09:30 to 17:30
10:00 to 18:00
LAST DATE FOR ORDERS 18th December

Friday 18th December

09:30 to 17:30
10:00 to 18:00

Saturday 19th December

09.30 to 17.30

10:00 to 18:00

Sunday 20th December

10:00 to 16:00
10:00 to 17:00

Monday 21ndDecember

09.30 to 17:00

10:00 to 18:00

Tuesday 22th December

08.00 to 18:00

08:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 23rd December

08:00 to 18:00
08:00 to 18.00

Thursday 24th December

08.00 to 16.00
08.00 to 16.00

25th/26th/27th/28th December

CLOSED
CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December

10.00 to 17.00

10.00 to 18.00

Wednesday 30th December

10.00 to 17:00

10:00 to 18:00

Thursday 31st December

10.00 to 16.00

10.00 to 16.00

Friday 1st January
CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January onwards

 

Click here or press your 'Back' button to return

All articles http://www.teddingtoncheese.co.uk/